Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Christine Gillstrom Burgess, Chair
Dennis Port, MA
Dr. Christine Thomas, Vice Chair
Reading, MA

Jack Kelly, Treasurer
Yarmouthport, MA
Keith Bradley, Clerk
Chatham, MA 


Frank Burgess
Brewster, MA

Dan Chamberlain, Esq.
South Dennis, MA

Stephen Drowne
Dennis, MA
Jo-Ellen Erickson
North Catham, MA

Kathryn Earle
Cohasset, MA

Tyler Eldredge
Yarmouthport, MA
Vicki Dunnington
Winchester, MA 

Matt McCleery
North Chatham, MA

Robert Newman
Plymouth, MA
Todd H. Squire
Orleans, MA

Leslie Watt
Sandwich, MA

Emeritus Members
Dr. Russell S. Boles, Jr.*
Harry MacDonald*





Anne McManus
President and Chief Executive Officer

Lee Chamberlain
Vice President, Operations  

Craig Anderson
Vice President, Organizational Development

Sheri Peterson
Executive Assistant

Program Directors

Gina Sheehan
Director of Adult Services

Gerald Pouliot III
Director of Children’s Services